Resources


On this page you will find a selection of helpful information, including our Confidentiality Agreement, Disclaimer Statement, Privacy Statement and other documents which will be added to this page from time to time.

You will also find for your ready reference magazine articles written by our Managing Director, Ahmet Ali, and published in the Business Franchise Magazine and made available here with the publisher's permission which we gratefully acknowledge.

A Guide to Buying a Resale Franchise Business
Preparing to sell your restaurant
A Legal Guide to Purchasing a Business. Avery Commercial Lawyers
Confidentiality Agreement and Disclaimer
Privacy Statement
Section 52 (Form 2, Reg 7) Vendor's Statement
Website Disclaimer

Top

SIGN-UP FOR REGULAR BUSINESS ALERTS


Please feel free to sign up to receive regular e-mails relating to our latest listings.All fields are required to be completed before submitting this form.

First Name:
Surname:
Suburb:
E-Mail Address:
Contact Number:
 



 
Top

 

AFFILIATES


This section includes a list of some of our business affiliates which you might also find helpful. They are listed here for your convenience. We confirm that AA Business Brokers are independent and receives no commissions, fees or other remuneration from your appointment of any of these advisers.

Solicitors

Franchise Ease Dedicated Franchise Lawyers
Level 10, 555 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 1300 664 984
Mobile: +6140 2264 098
E-Mail: tsungai@franchiseease.com.au
Contact: Tsungai Mukushi

http://www.lloydmeridian.com

Lloyd Meridian Legal
Level 7, 303 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: (03) 9629 6388
Fax: (03) 9629 6800
E-Mail: mail@lloydmeridian.com
Contact: Andrew Brown

www.tan-tan.com.au

Tan & Tan Lawyers and Consultants
Level 7, 257 Collins Street
Emirates House
Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia
Phone: (03) 9663 8818
Fax: (03) 9663 9668
E-Mail: jma@tan-tan.com.au
Contact: Jensen Ma


http://www.joshilawyers.com.au

Joshi Lawyers
Suite 7, Unit 114/22-30 Wallace Ave
Point Cook Victoria 3030
Phone: (03) 8386 9502
Fax: (03) 8386 9502
E-Mail: dinesh@joshilawyers.com.au
Contact: Dinesh Joshi


http://www.townandcountryproperty.com.au/conveyancing/

Town and Country Property & Business Conveyancing
6 Link Arcade
Sunbury VIC 3429
Phone: (03) 8746 9100
Fax: (03) 9740 5977
E-Mail: town.country1@bigpond.com
Contact: Ann Drury



Top



Finance Brokers



Finance Ways
Accredited Broker and Lender for Small to Medium Businesses
PO Box 4204, Essendon Fields VIC 3041
Phone: 0429 646 958
E-Mail: adam.wilson@financeways.com.au
Contact: Adam Wilson
Phone: 0488 558 313
E-Mail: john.vitone@financeways.com.au
Contact: John Vitone

Image

Aussie Home Loans
Senior Aussie Finance Broker
Level 10, 28 Freshwater Place Southbank VIC 3006
Phone: 0411 799 401
E-Mail: alistair.baker@aussie.com.au
Contact: Alistair Baker

Image

Fig Finance
Accredited Finance Broker
Level 1 / 181 Bay Street
Brighton Vic 3186.
Phone: (03) 8513 0142
E-Mail: osman@figfinance.com.au
Contact: Osman Duman

Image

Mortgage Choice
Accredited Finance Broker
Carnegie (Mobile Broker)
Phone: 0418 549 587
E-Mail: mark.paturzo@mortgagechoice.com.au
Contact: Mark Paturzo



Top



Business Insurance



http://www.aabusinessbrokers.com.au/documents/res/racv.pdf WFI Insurance
Regional Manager
Contact: Loui Nardella
Phone: 0467 737 426
E-Mail: loui.nardella@wfi.com.au 

ILINK Insurance Brokers PTY LTD
Franchise Business Insurance Specialist
Contact: Shalin Shah
Phone: 1300 170 328 or 03 9807 9363
E-Mail: info@ilinkinsurance.com.au 


ILINK - Business Insurance Application form


http://www.aabusinessbrokers.com.au/documents/res/racv.pdf

RACV Business Insurance
Business Sales Development Manager
Phone: 0411 010 716
E-Mail: jenny.trad@iag.com.au
Contact: Jenny Trad




Top



Life & Personal Insurance



blank

Perpetual Private Wealth
Specialist Insurance and Financial Advisers
Level 35, Rialto South Tower, 525 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 8628 0527
Website: www.perpetual.com.au/advice-insurance



Top



Bookkeeping Services



blank

Unique Business Management Pty Ltd
Director
Phone: 03 9372 0600
E-Mail: uniquebm@uniquebm.com.au
Contact: James Tonelli



Top



Accountants



www.jkoaccounting.com.au

JKO Business & Tax Solutions
CPA Accountants
314/370 St Kilda Road
MELBOURNE VIC 3004
Phone: 1300 889 298
E-Mail: justin@jkoaccounting.com.au
Contact: Justin Ko
Website: www.jkoaccounting.com.au/

http://www.dcgconsulting.com.au/

DCG Consulting
Chartered Accountants
208 Elgin Street
Carlton VIC 3053
Phone: (03) 9348 1799
E-Mail: david.gorman@dcgconsulting.com.au
E-Mail: michael.temelli@dcgconsulting.com.au
Contact: David Gorman or Michael Temelli
Website: http://www.dcgconsulting.com.au/

http://www.rosecorporate.com.au/

Rose Corporate
Accountants & Advisers
Level 18, 499 St Kilda Road
Melbourne, VIC, 3004.
Phone: (03) 9820 8999
E-Mail: info@rosecorporate.com.au
Contact: Shane Rose or Adam Campbell
http://www.rosecorporate.com.au/



Top



Shop Fitting Specialists



http://www.milestonedevelopments.com.au/

Milestones Developments Australia Pty Ltd
Shop Fitting Specialist
Phone: (04) 1814 3283
E-Mail: chris@milestonedevelopments.com.au
Contact: Chris Sofianos
http://www.milestonedevelopments.com.au/